Marauders Era
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hanging out with a miniature drunk -- Fall 1998 (DONE)

3 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Hanging out with a miniature drunk -- Fall 1998 (DONE) Empty Hanging out with a miniature drunk -- Fall 1998 (DONE)

Post  Ron Weasley Tue Jan 14, 2014 8:50 am

I knew why Bill took my offer to watch Seth over George's.  I was not sure if I would trust either of the twins with any of my kids, either.  They still give each other bruises from untold sources, let alone what they would do with a five year old.  And Bill probably liked the fact we would be at the Burrow so Mum would be close by.  Bill was rather protective of Seth.  We stared at each other across the table.  "How about we go play some Quidditch?" I suggested. I could help start him young.  I think I was his age when I started playing with Bill and charlie.

Last edited by Ron Weasley on Tue Jan 14, 2014 9:24 am; edited 1 time in total
Ron Weasley
Ron Weasley

Back to top Go down

Hanging out with a miniature drunk -- Fall 1998 (DONE) Empty Re: Hanging out with a miniature drunk -- Fall 1998 (DONE)

Post  Seth Weasley Tue Jan 14, 2014 8:51 am

I shook my head.  "Dad told me not to let you rope me into playing," I said, repeating what Dad had told me.  I enjoyed playing, but he thought I was too young to be on the big brooms... though everyone ended up convincing me to do it anyways.
Seth Weasley
Seth Weasley

Back to top Go down

Hanging out with a miniature drunk -- Fall 1998 (DONE) Empty Re: Hanging out with a miniature drunk -- Fall 1998 (DONE)

Post  Ron Weasley Tue Jan 14, 2014 8:53 am