Marauders Era
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

It's my life, my decision -- Summer 2020

2 posters

Go down

It's my life, my decision -- Summer 2020 Empty It's my life, my decision -- Summer 2020

Post  Tommy Riddle Winters Tue Jun 30, 2015 1:01 am

I had decided to go back home after I graduated from Hogwarts.  I would nto get the owl saying how I did on my NEWTs for another month or so.  I wanted to attempt to make peace with Mum -- even though she was still with Riddle.  I refused to call him my dad.  I wanted nothing to do with him, to be honest.  I hated him.  I hated what I had to go through because of his bratty little sister.

I was glad to see that he was not at the house... but neither was mum. I sighed and went to my room, packing anything that I had not taken over to the Blacks.  I heard someone enter the house and I went to see who it was... and I felt bile rise in my throat.  "Lestrange," I said to her darkly.  Viola always had a presence about her,t hough.  And it was one that I was not going to cave to anymore.
Tommy Riddle Winters
Tommy Riddle Winters

Back to top Go down

It's my life, my decision -- Summer 2020 Empty Re: It's my life, my decision -- Summer 2020

Post  Viola Lestrange Tue Aug 18, 2015 4:19 am

I promised my brother that I would keep an eye out for Tommy if he came back home, and he did.  I smirked.  I walked into the house wearing black leggings, thigh high black suede heeled boots, with a black corset that covered my breasts and ot just my midriff.  My long dark hair fell around my shoulders and I saw Tommy come out of his room.  "Riddle," I said to him, my silky voice bored sounding.  "what are you doing here?"
Viola Lestrange
Viola Lestrange

Back to top Go down

It's my life, my decision -- Summer 2020 Empty Re: It's my life, my decision -- Summer 2020

Post  Tommy Riddle Winters Sun Aug 23, 2015 10:27 am